SEIP » Our Team  · 

Our Team

Project Director


Raghu Babu Nukala

Project Director
Sustainable and Environment-friendly Industrial Production

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale
Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH 
B-5/1, Safdarjung Enclave
New Delhi 110029
Email: nukala.raghu @

Project Team at GIZ Office in New Delhi



Mr. Ashish Kumar

ashish.kumar @

 Ms.. Franziska Kohler  Franziska.kohler @

Ms. Anshika Gupta

anshika.gupta @

Ms. Krithika Banerjee

krithika.banerjee @

Ms. Yashoda Rawat

yashoda.rawat @

 Mr. Dharmender Kumar

dharmendra.kumar @

Project Team at Project Coordination Unit at Ministry of Environment & Forest (MoEFCC), Indra Paryavaran Bhawan,New Delhi



Mr. Lalit Sharma

lalit.sharma @

Mr. Rupesh Kumar

rupesh.kumar @

Mr. Surender Kumar

surrender.kumar @

Project Team at GIZ SEIP Cell at DSIIDC Office- New Delhi


Email id

Mr. Sripati Cowlagi

sripati.cowlagi @

Ms. Riti Samanta

riti.samanta @

 Mr. Nitin Suri

nitin.suri @

Project Team at GIZ SEIP Cell at Vapi, Gujarat


Email id

Mr. Nitesh Patel

nitesh.patel @

Mr. Ishan Paresh Shah

ishan.shsh @

 Ms. Meghna Benjamin

meghna.benjamin @

Project Team at GIZ SEIP Cell at SIIDCUL Office-Dehradun


Email id

 Mr. Hemant Verma

 hemant.verma @

Ms. Gurpreet Kaur

gurpreet.kaur @

Ms. Shipra Pandey

shipra.pandey @